2011 games overview

Alrighty, so 2011 is over and some great games were left in its wake. Before we get too that though, have you already watched the resident evil 6 trailer? If you have not,I would highly recommend it. The trailer basically showcases some awesome looking graphics, still derived from the same game engine as resident evil 5 but obviously touched up for today’s standards.

The story seems like it is going to be stretched even further than the 5th was, which may or may not be a good thing, with Wesker supposedly dead, what could possibly take his place and face ALL 3 OF THE MAIN PLAYABLE CHARACTERS IN THIS TITLE.

That’s right Leon and Chris are back …. and …TOGETHEROMFG!!!! and a new character who uses allot of melee combat as shown in the trailer but nobody seems to know exactly who he is yet. Hunk? … Alex Wesker? … Jason Statham?

Well anyways I am excited about it, and it is now able to be pre ordered for release this November.

On a separate note, I thought I would mention all the system’s that I am currently playing on so you can get an idea of what kind of reviews will be coming during my blog:

STAND BY FOR ASSIMILATION – brought too you by Jedionston, hopefully it will be posted sometime tomorrow around 12pm, I appreciate any comments you might have, seeing how this is my career choice.

So my current system’s are Playstation 3, Nintendo Wii, PC_DELL_FML, Nintendo 3DS, and various emulators on my PC_DELL_FML. I am basically at the era of my timeline, that I wish I had saved all the old 80’s plastic cartridges for nostalgic purposes only. PC_DELL_FML will have to suffice I guess …. FML

(COME BY AND VISIT AROUND 12PM TO SEE MY BLOG))

{{STAND BY FOR ASSIMILATION}}

I will have an overall review and comparison of some titles I played during 2011 such as, Mortal Kombat 9, Battlefield 3, Batman Arkham City, uncharted 3 and many other’s (Don’t think I forgot Skyrim ya damn frost trolls)

May the Force Expel from your butt cheeks – Forcing Proverb – Jedionston

About jedionston

Gavin "Dirk" Jedionston the "N" in "In N Out"

Posted on February 1, 2012, in LATEST ARTICLES and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

power up your comments here

