PLATT College Video Game Collaboration and DreamWorks Demo

Ok so if you know or not, I go to PLATT college San Diego  http://www.platt.edu/ (that’s the link)

I started this blog to record all the things going on with myself personally (not much :\), and also to network and talk video games with everybody and anybody, who is interested, or career oriented like myself. I will be updating opportunities and events  related to video games and anything else that comes to mind.

If you would like me to blog about something specific, let me know!!!

I would love to start making connections in the industry, not only at school, but over the social network.

This is a good opportunity for any PLATT students who are video game career oriented, to get information or exchange ideas and blogs

FYI: DreamWorks will be sending some people to do a demo in the library, the class will start around 12:30pm and last until 2:00pm, I will be there, hope to see you also

I look forward to hearing your comments                                 AN TALKIN GAMES MON!!!

come check out my blog  in the {{STAND BY FOR ASSIMILATION}} section and talk video games!

Gavin Jedionston

About jedionston

Gavin "Dirk" Jedionston the "N" in "In N Out"

Posted on February 2, 2012, in LATEST ARTICLES and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Incredible! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a entirely different subject but it has pretty much the
    same layout and design. Excellent choice of colors!

power up your comments here

