Pokemon Black 2 and White 2 Announced

So earlier today in Japan the next set of Pokemon games were announced for the 3DS, Pokemon Black 2 and Pokemon White 2. Personally I always thought the 3DS always looked like a pokedex anyways, so sign me up!

It has yet to be announced wither this will be a direct sequel because details are fairly limited. I presume this will be a reskin of most of the Pokemon from black and white with some new additions and new lands to explore. Not really anything new, but ya really can’t go wrong with Pokemon, it continues to sell no matter what “they” do … and by “they” I mean the president …

I honestly don’t really care unless they bring back “PIKACHU SSJ3”

This picture reminds me that everything is right in the world.

So will you be getting Pokemon? Or does anybody care anymore?

Will Goku and Pickachu fuse in DBZ AF?

Assimilate your thoughts, into ours. Post your message into the collective comment center below.

Come check out my blog  in the {{STAND BY FOR ASSIMILATION}} section and talk video games!

Gavin Jedionston

About jedionston

Gavin "Dirk" Jedionston the "N" in "In N Out"

Posted on February 26, 2012, in LATEST ARTICLES and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. seriously wtf? black *2* and white *2*? part of the excitement was to see what colors and package pokemon the next generation would be.

    or maybe I take pokemon a little too seriously.

    (although I wonder if any of this has to do with Satoshi’s death earlier?)

    • I agree, having new colors and new pokemon is part of the experience. I will probably still get one of them though because they will be the first full pokemon games, on the 3DS

power up your comments here

