Mass Effect 3 Launch Trailer

Instead posting an article today I leave you with this …

Because this is what I will be doing instead.

DEAL WITH IT!!!

Assimilate your thoughts, into ours. Post your message into the collective comment center below.

Come check out my blog  in the {{STAND BY FOR ASSIMILATION}} section and talk video games!

Gavin Jedionston

About jedionston

Gavin "Dirk" Jedionston the "N" in "In N Out"

Posted on March 6, 2012, in LATEST ARTICLES and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I understand that making a game that is custom tailored to the player is a difficult, technical task but this is how they marketed the game. I remember feeling that my ME1 decisions, with the exception of Wrex, didn’t really have an impact on ME2 except for a few casual encounters with Conrad or an Asari communicating on behalf of the Rachni Queen. I really felt like I would feel the heavy weight of my major decisions from ALL three titles. Instead, there were many times when it felt like “Oh yeah, I remember doing that.” The only decisions that seemed to carry sufficient weight were ones that I made in this particular game.

    • I agree, the decisions did not really play as big of a role as they should have. I still enjoyed ME3 but I honestly can’t wait until the new DLC comes out, because the ending sadly ruined it for me and many other fans. The climax just did not live up to the expectations that we come to expect from the ME franchise. Fairly sure ME 4 will be made, sooner than later, so hopefully Bioware can rebound from this.

power up your comments here

