Mass Effect 3 Interview with Bioware Director Casey Hudson

I just finished my first play through of Mass Effect 3, great game but the ending could have been better in my opinion. But I still got fifteen other endings to watch so I shouldn’t be so skeptical. Seems there is a petition going around that has gained $29,000, to make some new endings as DLC. Pretty crazy fans, but if the DLC does come out you can count me in….. (>”)>WOOT<(”<)

I honestly thought it was a great game, and I will most certainly be giving it another play through with my Renegade Fem Shep Import. Thought the Reapers were bad? Wait until you mess with my new sub gender class…

“Shemale Shepard”

Assimilate your thoughts, into ours. Post your message into the collective comment center below.

Come check out my blog  in the {{STAND BY FOR ASSIMILATION}} section and talk video games!

Gavin Jedionston

About jedionston

Gavin "Dirk" Jedionston the "N" in "In N Out"

Posted on March 15, 2012, in LATEST ARTICLES and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

power up your comments here

