Daily Archives: February 15, 2012

Simpson Arcade Returns Online

Needless to say, Simpson Arcade!!!

If you thrived on video games like I did in the 90’s, then you know what this is all about!

This game occupied video game arcades all over America, becoming an essential to all arcade box collectors. And continues to be played  around the world today.

Now it is also on PSN and Xbox Live for $10!!

Beating Robot Burns for the first time is EPIC!!!

I have not got the game yet, so I don’t know if there are any extreme changes.

Let me know your psn tag so we can clear out spring field.

One final time …

Assimilate your thoughts, into ours. Post your message into the collective comment center below.

Come check out my blog  in the {{STAND BY FOR ASSIMILATION}} section and talk video games!

Gavin Jedionston

Blog 5 {{STAND BY FOR ASSIMILATION}} Final Fantasy XIII-2 Review